Winter Chill...
Counting and Sickness
(January 26 2010, 6:38 am)
(if there are mistakes it bc i'm doing this from my phone)

So I ended up going to the doctor on Sunday because my fever hovered between 102 and 99. And my dad called me and told me to go...and when Daddy talks, us children tend to listen.
So glad I went.
Its H1N1, tonsillitis, and an ear infection.
My throat still hurts like a bitch. It feels like I'm constantly swallowing needles and knives. So I haven't eaten much.
I'll get into it later why Mike and I are fighting, but the first 2 days of me being sick he NEVER came to check on me or bring me anything to drink..nothing. Thank God my sister was able to come and bring me stuff!

So ummm.....
Right....
If one line means no....and two lines mean yes....
Well ummm what do one very strong line and one very faint line mean?????

October Randomness - Monday, Nov. 01, 2010
week 14 - Monday, Oct. 04, 2010
13 Weeks with Baby Dracula - Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010
My Goodbye's - Friday, Feb. 05, 2010
Pissed Off - Literally - Thursday January 28
I'm a brand new mom of a gorgeous little girl, Kennedy and a happy soon-to-be-wife!.
These are my journeys, the ups and downs....
Shelfari: Book reviews on your book blog